Today, the first phase of data collection for the cancer centres of excellence has been completed.
Sufficient responses have now been received to publish the opinion of the specialists for six types of
cancer, namely:

-Breast cancer
-Bowel cancer
-Pancreatic cancer
-Lung cancer (Small Cell Lung Carcinoma (SCLC) and Non-Small Cell Lung Carcinoma (NSCLC))
-Oesophageal/stomach cancer

The preview version will be made publicly available
Due to the great personal importance for cancer patients, we will not wait until the rest of the data
collection is complete. The centres of excellence for the six types mentioned above will become
publicly available on the website on March 18 based on robust substantiation.